top of page
Search

a little piece of sunshine

hey there!


long time no talk, i hope the sun is shining & smiles are filling your day.

if you know me, you know bright colors are my jam. they make my soul shine and my heart happy as can be.

life is far too short to not live in color.

did you know that color can directly influence emotion?

it sure can!

the brighter, the more positive.

the cooler, the more calm.

i tend to gravitate towards the brighter colors because they feel like sunshine. they fill the room with joy and they make each day a bit brighter.

i thought i would pop in here today and show you how i incorporate brightness throughout my daily wardrobe.

• let’s talk styling •

bright knits are one of my favorite ways to incorporate color into my wardrobe.

throw it on with your favorite pair of denim and your go-to sneakers to style up!

since the weather has been so chilly, i have been living in sweaters! layer a solid over a fun slip dress or with your favorite pair of denim. then, add some pep in your step with booties.

• let’s talk nails •

nails have been my favorite way of incorporating color into my everyday style

check out some of my most recent styles.


i don’t know about you, but color is everything to me.

it truly just brightens up my day.

XO

kenz


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page