top of page
Search

all about accessories


 

hey everyone!


I have been thinking of you all and am so excited to be back writing to you.


Over the past few weeks, I took a step back and decided not to write.

There have been many more important topics, articles, and writings that needed to be seen.

With that being said I have been praying and taking a bit of extra time to learn throughout this time.


I value each and every one of you more than I could ever put into words.

I am so happy to be back in my little corner today.

 

Accessories


Let's lighten the mood with some new favorites that I have recently found!


Summer has arrived and I am loving all the new outfits that I can style up for the new season. I don't know about y'all, but I am a huge accessory gal.

I love how a fun pair of earrings can completely change an outfit or a small ring can add a pop of color!

 

Recently, I have been heavily relying on my accessories to add a fun flare to each of my Summer looks. You all know that I love TARGET and I recently picked up a few new accessories while out shopping.


I am so excited to show you some of the new pieces I have purchased as my go - to Summer accessories.

 

Rings


SO -- I am gonna be honest and let you know that I am not a huge ring person.

This is simply because I just do not like the feeling of multiple rings on my finger.


With that being said, I am always willing to give new items a try...


While I was at Target the other day, I was picking up shampoo. As I was walking past this fun Sugar Fix by Baublebar ring caught my eye.


I mean literally the shine on this bad boy is incredible! I could not help, but buy it because the colors were so fun for the season.

 
 

AH - I am here to tell you how much I LOVE it! This ring is not only comfortable, but it is perfect to style up with any color top in the Summer. It adds an extra pop of color, while also providing a bit of extra flare to the outfit!

 

Earrings


ALRIGHT -- I know I mentioned loving earrings, they really are my go - to accessory. I love Target's earrings because not only are they super cute, but they are also so reasonable!


As I mentioned above, Baublebar has a collaboration with Target called Sugar Fix! They design on- trend jewelry for a reasonable price. I honestly could not count the number of earrings that I have purchased from this brand.


I thought that I would share some of my favorites with you & include some flats showing how I style each pair!

 















 

These gold hoops are my favorite versatile earring -- I have worn them with my tanks and denim shorts, but have also styled them up with dresses for more formal occasions!


The second pair of earrings are both lightweight and multi - colored. They are one of my favorite pairs to throw on with my denim shorts and colored tops for the Summer!

 















 

Cute, but dainty -- I recently picked these little hoops up on sale at Target. I have always loved the idea of little hoops and my silver pair are my everyday go - to.


When I found these the other day, I thought they were the perfect option to add a pop of color to my outfits! I actually wore this exact outfit to a cookout last weekend!

 
















 

All things natural -- I LOVE these earrings, these were another fun pair I snagged on clearance the other day. The natural colors are unique and pair super cute with my more basic colored tops.


The colored geometric pattern gives the chance for these earrings to be worn with a wide range of tops!

 
 

Saving the best for last -- these tassel earrings are AH - MAZING! They are so fun for date night and also style up super fun with more formal dresses!

 

As I mentioned I love jewelry during the Summer season. Not only does it dress your look up a bit, but it adds such a fun flare!


I was so excited to share some of my FAVORITES with you today & hope that you found some new inspiration too!

 
 

As always, I love you all and can't thank you enough for always supporting me!

I am thinking, praying, and sending hugs to each of you.


Reach out and let's talk!


XO,

Kenz


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page