top of page
Search

all things fall


 

hey y'all!


it's been awhile since I have popped on here and talked.


I am so excited to be back just in time for a new season! I know here in Ohio

we are inching closer & closer to Fall weather and I cannot

wait to start styling for the chilly days.


recently, I have started purchasing a few staples for the upcoming

weather change & I wanted to hop on here

to share what I have been loving.


also, what I am going to be styling throughout

the next few months!

 
 

FALL DENIM


it's not fall without denim -- it is so important to me to find a

few pairs of denim that stand as my basics for the new season.


I wish I could say I have found the best pair of denim like I did shorts

this Summer, but I have not quite found a favorite yet!


with that being said Abercrombie does make the Curve Love denim as

they do shorts, so I am thinking it is a must for me to get my

hands on a pair of them!


I am such a lover of jeans because they serve as the base for

most of my Fall outfits. they can be styled both up or

down & matched with so many different pieces.


I tend to go for more unique pairs -- I want them to

have a fun wash or different hem than your normal denim

to add a bit of flare!

 

here are my favorite pairs for the season!

they are all from Target, which you can shop on my

LTK page & the Levi's are thrifted!

 

FALL STYLING


let's talk styling now -- here is how I am styling

some of my favorite looks this season!

 

FALL FUN DAY

 
 
 

FALL CASUAL

 
 
 

alright -- style overload


how fun are all these new pieces for the season though?

each & every piece is unique, yet versatile!


I am huge into layering & styling my basics.

You can see above, many times I will grab my favorite

tank & then layer over a unique jacket to make the outfit

come to life!


not everything you wear has to stand out.

my tip -- focus on

having one focal item in each look!

 
 

as always -- thank you so much for sticking around & reading!


this girl group allows me to express my passion for fashion.

you can shop all of these pieces on my

LTK page -- just click the link in my Instagram bio!


be sure to check out my Pinterest & Etsy shop!

 

XO,


KENZ

 







Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page