top of page
Search

holiday gift guide

hey y'all!

 

I am so stinkin' excited to be popping

on here today for a quick post!


the holiday's are approaching fast & it is never

too early to start shopping.


I have come across some really fun & reasonable

gifts at Target that I had to gather & share with you all!


there is something for everybody & all can be purchased

straight from my LIKEtoKNOW.it page!


simply screen shot the collage picture & download

the LIKEtoKNOW.it app!

All gifts will be linked & you just have to tap!


 

~ FOR HER ~

 
 

how FUN are these gifts!

they are all under $20 & the

perfect pieces for the season!

 

grab the ice roller for the beauty guru

the mug for the coffee lover

the tumbler for the wine lover

or bundle of few up for a self - care staple!

 

~ FOR HIM ~

 
 

is it me or are men hard to shop for?

I feel like there is so many

different interests & I have such a

hard time making decisions!

 

with that being said -- target did SO GOOD

providing a variety this holiday season!

 

there is literally a gift for everyone!

they are all under $20 too

 

grab the beard kit for the self care guru

trivia game for the sports fanatic

table pinball for the game lover

mug and tool for the outdoor favor

 

alight y'all I had to pop on here & share a few of these

fun favorites for the upcoming holiday season!

I know I did not share many, but I had to

narrow it down to my favorites!

 

I know I am grabbing some of these

cute items & making packages for my

closest family / friends.


now more than ever it is important to

remind people how much you love & care

about them. it is easy to get lonely throughout

this time, so be sure to send love!

 

as always -- thank you so much for checking

this post out! feel free to chat with me & also follow

my blog instagram @girlyougothisblog

 

XO,

KENZ


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page