top of page
Search

let's talk skin care


 

Hey loves!


I hope you are all doing well and still continuing to stay safe and healthy during this time. I have been keeping each of you in my thoughts!

 

Since we have been spending extra time at home, I have been focusing on a bit more

of self - care. I have always been into a daily skin care routine, but throughout the past few months -- I have found products that have revitalized my skin!


I am so excited to be popping on here today to share some of my new favorites!

 
 

CLINIQUE


Alright gals -- I mentioned earlier that my skin has been completely revitalized and renewed. I have never had extremely bad skin, but I do have a few breakouts every month that tend to bother me.


Since I have started my new routine, I have had ZERO breakouts!

YES, you heard that right -- I have had ZERO! So, let me share my secrets.


CLINIQUE


That is my secret, a few weeks ago I received the invitation to attend

Clinique Virtual Skin School : Pampering Essentials

 

Clinique Virtual Skin School : Pampering Essentials


During the 30 minute virtual class, I had the opportunity to interact with Clinique Experts who helped me customize my skincare routine based on the a number of qualities my skin holds.


Before the class -- I went to www.cliniqueclinicalreality.com and completed a survey to learn more about my skin. This helped give me a good idea on what type of skin I have and what products could potentially benefit me.


Here is a look into how the survey works and my results!

 
 

I highly recommend this class -- not only were the Clinique Experts able to recommend options that work best for my skin, but they were also able to provide information that I never knew before.


For example -- Did you know that falling asleep in your makeup even just

one night can age your skin?


The makeup is literally damaging your skin cells and setting your skin back.

Just one night can completely disrupt the balance of your skin!

 

Schedule your class


Alright gals -- I am so excited to be inviting YOU to an upcoming session of

Clinique Virtual Skin School


It will be Tuesday June 30th @ 3 pm


You can reserve your spot at

call 440-846-7000 ext. 1538


Macy's Southpark Clinique Counter -- Strongsville, OH

 

RESULTS


I am sure that you want to hear all about my results from this awesome experience!


I am so excited to share some of the new products that have completely

changed my skin routine over the past few months.

 

Face Wash and Make up Remover


Let's kick it off with the Clinique -- Take The Day Off Cleansing Balm and Remover

These are two of my new favorites for my bed time routine -- as I mentioned

earlier the Clinique Experts were able to let me know the effects that

makeup has on your skin while sleeping.


I am determined now more than ever to make sure I remove it before bed each night!

 
 

The cleansing balm is lightweight and dissolves quickly when applying it to your face. When you begin to rub it into your skin it becomes more of an oily base, simply rinse it off!


The makeup remover is perfect for removing makeup from your lids, lashes, or lips. It is non - irritating and non - stinging too!

 

After I finish removing my makeup at night, I move onto washing my skin. I have always had a hard time finding face washes that do not irritate my skin!


I am so excited to have found the Clinique -- 7 Day Scrub Cream

 
 

Not only does this new face wash not break out my skin, but it exfoliates

all of the dead skin!


It removes the dead skin cells that are living on your face from the day and provides a more smoother base for makeup application.


Simply massage on your bare skin and then rinse!

 

MY ROUTINE


Now it's time to watch how I complete my bed time routine!

Check it out down below!

 
 

FOUNDATION


Last, but not least -- I wanted to share my new alternative to foundation. I have never been a huge fan of foundation. The heaviness has bothered my skin in the past, so most times I have chose to opt. out from using it in my daily routine.


While attending the Virtual Class a few weeks ago, the Clinique Expert began to talk to speak about the positive affects that

Vitamin C has on our skin, especially when we are tired.

 
 

The new Clinique ID product allows your Clinique Expert to customize

a combination based on your skin specifically!

I was recommended the Clinique iD Dramatically Different Base.

They then recommended the Clinique iD Activate Cartridge Concentrate -- Fatigue.


This specific cartridge focuses on reducing signs of fatigue, while also providing a light color base to your face similar to BB cream!


I am here to tell you that I totally love it and the lightweight feeling is perfect for the sunshine!

 
 

I was so excited to share some of my new favorites with you.


Remember to attend the Clinique Virtual Skin School

It will be Tuesday June 30th @ 3 pm


You can reserve your spot at

call 440-846-7000 ext. 1538


Macy's Southpark Clinique Counter -- Strongsville, OH

 

Have the best week and feel free to message me any questions!

Follow my accounts too --

@kenzieelizabeth

@talktarget


XO,

Kenz

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page