top of page
Search

SPRINGING into a new season!


 

Hello -- Hello!!


I hope you all have been hangin' in there throughout these past few weeks! I know that times are tough, but I am making sure to find the good in each day and hope you are too!


I thought this time around we could shift our minds over to the beautiful weather we are experiencing -- HELLO SPRING!!!


While sitting at home, I have taken advantage of some fun online deals that businesses have been providing! Now more than ever it is so important to continue to support the brands that we love!

 

Let's Talk Spring Styles


As I mentioned, I have been taking advantage of the awesome online deals that have been going on! With the warmer days just around the corner it is the perfect time to stock up on some fun favorites for the sun!


I wanted to share with you today some of the pieces that I have purchased and some styles that are going to making their way into the trend stream this Spring / Summer!


 

Women Curve Love High Rise Shorts


Alright ladies -- Let's talk denim shorts!


I don't know about you, but I dread denim shopping. I have the hardest time finding bottoms that fit my waist to hip ratio, but Abercrombie has done it! These are the " Women Curve Love High Rise Shorts " -- not only are they the perfect go - to shorts for the Summer, but they come in 4 inches for us girls that need a little extra length for the bottom!


Better News -- They are 50% off right now -- $29! Click the link to grab yourself a pair!


 


AE FLORAL FLUTTER MINI SKIRT


Cute Cute! Ladies -- I am LOVING this flutter skirt from AE & it's only $17! If you have been reading my blogs, you know that I love Pinterest. Check out my Spring and Summer Fashion boards to see how I am going to style this beauty up! --https://www.pinterest.com/kenziek98/


I have fallen in love with the skirt and tee look!


I am so ready to grab my skirt and tees for the warmer days! Tie up the front of your tee, grab your skirt, and finish it off with the white sneakers from a few posts back!


 

Graphic Tee Hype


Speaking of Graphic Tees -- I am buying into all the hype this season! Not only are they cute, but that are so fun to style both up or down! Better yet -- These are both under $15!


As I mentioned, you can tie them up with a fun skirt or pair your oversized tee with a pair of bike shorts -- Then finish the looks off with your sneakers!


 

Highest Rise Bike Shorts


Since we are all spending more time at home -- we have to find some comfy, but stylish looks -- right?


Check out these Aerie bike shorts, are not only comfy and casual -- but they look so fun with an oversized tee and some sneakers. The lace detail adds a bit of flare to the classic black style! They are going to be go - to when going out for walks or hanging around the house during the warmer days!

Picture it now -- with the oversize NY tee!


 

All Things BASIC


Alright -- I wanted to finish this blog off with a few fun basics that I picked up this week -- Only $9! I am such a fan of basic tanks because you can pair them with so many different items!


I thought this one shoulder tank would look so cute with both a skirt or denim shorts for the Summer days! Also, this color screams Sunny Days!


Then this grey tank is the perfect basic to pair with any bottoms! You can dress it both up or down & it is so comfy!


 


Just poppin' in to say I am thinking of you!


As always -- I appreciate every single person that tunes into my blogs and takes the time out of their days!


I love being able to share the different topics that are on my mind and hope that you find some love throughout each post!


Throughout this time -- I have even more FREE TIME on my hands, so please pop in and chat with me -- Let me know what you would like to see, show me the items you have purchased, or simply just say hi!


I am praying for each of you -- Thank you again!


XO,


Kenz


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page